Raghu Kalluri, MD, PhD – Chair, Cancer Biology, MD Anderson Cancer Center

George McLendon, PhD - Former Provost, Rice University; Former Dean of Trinity College of Arts and Science, Duke University

Tim Stout, MD – Chair of Ophthalmology, Baylor College of Medicine

Kenton Gregory, MD – Director, OHSU Center for Regenerative Medicine

Steve Young – Biochemist, Private Investor

Richard Samuelson, CFA – Former Global Head of Equities, BNP Paribas

Roger Gale – CEO, SediaBio

Gordon Holt, PhD – CSO, NorthShore Bio 

Edward Arvaisas, PhD – Private Investor

Lynnor Stevenson, CEO – DesignMedix, Inc.